Let’s do The Work!

Let’s do The Work!

Schedule
October 22-24, 2021

Explore the peace that comes from questioning these thoughts. All is welcome in this light-hearted community environment. 

With a combination of group, individual and partner work, we will dive into this practice of inquiry and test it. There will be an hour break between the two daily sessions and breaks for movement and tea weaved throughout allowing for ease and comfort during this online retreat.

For those of you new to The Work of Byron Katie, Welcome!

- Learn how to identify the beliefs that generate the stress, frustration, sadness, and confusion in your life
- Familiarize yourself with The Work and leave with clarity on how to do it on your own
- Get acquainted with the various resources available to support you in questioning limiting beliefs


About Presenters

Sarah-Maya C

Sarah-Maya Côté Jirik is a Certified Facilitator of The Work. Practicing on a consistent basis for the past 13 years, she continues to be amazed by the profound impact that inquiry offers for peace. It is her passion and privilege to offer The Work to individuals, couples, families and groups. 

Additional Information

Friday: 1pm-4pm PDT // 4pm-7pm EDT // 22:00-01:00 CEST
Saturday: 8am-3pm PDT // 11am-6pm EDT // 17:00-24:00 CEST
Sunday: 8am-3pm PDT // 11am-6pm EDT // 17:00-24:00 CEST



​
"Workshops with Sarah Maya were the perfect context to deeply and safely explore the process of The Work, questioning my mind. All my relationships are benefiting from that. I have so much gratitude for The Work."
- L.R.

"Sarah-Maya's facilitation has been a valuable support along my path. She has a gentle presence and a strong capacity to help me locate fears and support me as I address them. She facilitates a space which fosters depth and focus. Thank you!" - D.S. 

“She doesn’t let me off the hook. Every session leaves me feeling more peaceful, whole and closer to myself. Highly recommended if you want to meet yourself and be reminded of what love and peace feel like on a daily basis."  - C.H. 

theworwithsarahmaya@gmail.com
514-996-0765

Zoom
US

Two options:
$250 (whole weekend)
$150 (Friday and Saturday only)

12

All cancellations must be submitted in writing. If your cancellation is received 7 days in advance of the workshop, your tuition will be refunded less a $50 processing fee. If you do not send advance written notice of your cancellation, if you do not attend, or if you leave the workshop early, your payment is non-refundable and non-transferable.