Meet the Love of Your Life

Meet the Love of Your Life

Schedule
February 12 & 13, 2022

Join Certified Facilitators, Sarah-Maya and Susan V on Valentines weekend for a time to be with ourselves and dive into the heart. 

Are you longing for deeper connection? Bring your heartbreak (disappointment, anger, frustration...) on any relationship in your life (romantic or not).

From the comfort of your home, we look forward to joining together and celebrating the unimaginable love that's possible.

Sound cheesy? We're just getting started.

Join us.


About Presenters

Sarah-Maya C
Susan V

This is Sarah Maya and Susan's 10th year offering workshops together. It is pure joy to come together in The Work and test the power of what this inquiry can hold. Join us!

For more information please see: theworkwithsarahmaya.com & theworkwithsusan.com

Additional Information

SATURDAY
4-6:30pm Pacific Time // 7-9:30pm Eastern Time 

SUNDAY*
9am - 5pm PT // 12-8pm ET
*1.5 hour break

"Loved taking this time for myself."

"What worked for me was the pace, depth, warmth, loving environment!" - Joan

"So touching and enlightening. The last exercise brought me to tears and deeply touched my heart. A Perfect Valentine`s gift."

To register, please make payment through Paypal to either Susan or Sarah-Maya

You will receive a confirmation email within 24 hours of payment. Please email us if you have any questions:
theworkwithsarahmaya@gmail.com
theworkwithsusan@gmail.com

Zoom
US

$150

0

All cancellations must be submitted in writing. If your cancellation is received nine (9) days in advance of the workshop, your tuition will be refunded less a $25 processing fee. If you do not send advance written notice of your cancellation, if you do not attend, or if you leave the workshop early, your payment is non-refundable and non-transferable.